In Microsoft Teams, you will often see file previews if someone sends you a file in a chat or conversation. However, you may wish to just see a link to that file so as to not potentially show sensitive information if you’re screen sharing. There’s a setting you can use in Microsoft Teams that will allow you to turn off file previews for your Teams client. Here’s how that works…