Windows 10 behavior when copying duplicate files

So while this isn’t technically an Office software tip, it is something you’ll see if you’re trying to copy Microsoft Office (or any other) files from one place to another if you’re on Windows 10.

It used to be if you were trying to copy a file that was a duplicate of one in the destination location, you got a single screen that gave you the option to keep the original, copy over the new version, or keep both (and add a number at the end of the duplicated file being copied). Now that is split up in two screens.